Zephyrhills Government and Services

City Government

City of Zephyrhills Mission Statement (adopted in 2002)

Zephyrhills is a friendly community which respects and embraces its past and heritage, values the diversity of its residents, and encourages economic growth and development while retaining its small town, neighborly charm.

City Council meets the second and fourth Monday of the month at City Hall Council Chambers, 5335 Eighth Street, Zephyrhills.


Gene Whitfield

City Council

Lance Smith(Council President), Charles Proctor,

Alan Knight, Kenneth Burgess, Jodi Wilkeson

City Manager

Steve Spina

City Clerk

Lori Hillman

Useful Phone Numbers

City Hall 813-780-0000
City Manager 813-780-0000
Building Department 813-780-0020
City Services (Water/Sewer/Garbage) 813-780-0015
Fire Department (non-emergency) 813-780-0041
Municipal Airport 813-780-0030
Occupational Licenses 813-780-0020
Parks Department 813-780-0022
Police Department (non-emergency) 813-780-0050
Public Library 813-780-0064/813-788-6375
Pasco County Courthouse (Dade City) 352-521-4111

Credibility, networking, affordable advertising and access to services and programs are the primary reasons member organizations join. Return on investment, many times over, is the reason they stay.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required