• Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community

Welcome to Our Town

Your Hometown

An active community keeps the spirit alive and our community calendar is filled with lively parades, festivals, sporting competitions and other events. We invite you to mark yours now for the next one. Scroll down to see what's happening this month. Click here to view the Annual Calendar of Events.

Check this out...What's Up Zephyrhills

Community Events List

Balloon Release
On Thursday, July 3, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Sparklebration
On Friday, July 4, 2014
Time: 12:00 PM until 10:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
Open House - Wilson's Tractor and Supply Co.
On Friday, July 11, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
5th Annual - Stuff the Backpack Drive
Dates: Monday, July 14, 2014 to Monday, August 4, 2014 at
Christmas in July
On Friday, July 18, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
Pancake Breakfast at The Monarch School
On Saturday, July 19, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
Meet the Candidates! Hosted by Wesley Chapel Nissan
On Friday, July 25, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
I HEART Zephyrhills! Community Cleanup
On Saturday, July 26, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
Walmart Remodel Ribbon Cutting and Grand Re-Open
On Friday, August 1, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
Walmart Remodel Ribbon Cutting and Grand Re-Open
On Friday, August 1, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
East Pasco County Candidates Forum - Primaries
On Monday, August 4, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Samaritan Project Quarter Auction
On Sunday, August 10, 2014
Time: 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Back to School Block Party
On Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
Back-to-School
On Saturday, August 16, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
28th Annual Pasco EDC Banquet
On Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM until 9:00 PM
KNOW - Knowledgeable Network of Women
On Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
Florida Hospital Zephyrhills Multi-Chamber Open House
On Thursday, September 11, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Central Florida Open Championship at Lake Jovita Golf and Country Club
Dates: Thursday, September 18, 2014 to Friday, September 19, 2014 at
Dan Cannon Auditorium presents John Anderson
On Friday, September 26, 2014 at
Business Link
On Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
East Pasco County Candidates Forum - General
On Monday, October 20, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Nestle Waters America/Zephyrhills Natural Spring Water Community Open House
On Saturday, October 25, 2014
Time: 12:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Harvest Festival
On Saturday, November 1, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
2014 Run For Life
On Saturday, November 22, 2014
Time: 7:00 AM until 12:00 PM
KNOW - Knowledgeable Network of Women
On Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM