• Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community

Welcome to Our Town

Your Hometown

An active community keeps the spirit alive and our community calendar is filled with lively parades, festivals, sporting competitions and other events. We invite you to mark yours now for the next one. Scroll down to see what's happening this month. Click here to view the Annual Calendar of Events.

Check this out...What's Up Zephyrhills

Community Events List

5th Annual - Stuff the Backpack Drive
Dates: Monday, July 14, 2014 to Monday, August 4, 2014 at
Walmart Remodel Ribbon Cutting and Grand Re-Open
On Friday, August 1, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
Walmart Remodel Ribbon Cutting and Grand Re-Open
On Friday, August 1, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
East Pasco County Candidates Forum - Primaries
On Monday, August 4, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Samaritan Project Quarter Auction
On Sunday, August 10, 2014
Time: 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Mobility 2040
On Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Back to School Block Party
On Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
Back-to-School Safety Event
On Thursday, August 14, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
School Supply Drive
Dates: Thursday, August 14, 2014 to Friday, October 31, 2014 at
Back-to-School
On Saturday, August 16, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
2014 Constitutional Essay Contest
Dates: Monday, August 18, 2014 to Friday, September 26, 2014 at
Bayfront Health Free Bariatric Seminar
On Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Skydive for BIG CAT RESCUE
On Friday, August 22, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM until
Un-Birthday Birthday Party!
On Sunday, August 24, 2014
Time: 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
28th Annual Pasco EDC Banquet
On Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
Central Florida Open Championship at Lake Jovita Golf and Country Club
Dates: Thursday, September 18, 2014 to Friday, September 19, 2014 at
Dan Cannon Auditorium presents John Anderson
On Friday, September 26, 2014 at
Florida Hospital Community Baby Shower
On Sunday, September 28, 2014
Time: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Greater Zephyrhills Chamber of Commerce Grand Re-opening
On Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Time: 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM
Florida Hospital Sister Stroll
On Thursday, October 2, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
Florida Hospital Women's Health Fair
On Thursday, October 9, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
East Pasco County Candidates Forum - General
On Monday, October 20, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Pasco County Stand Down
Dates: Friday, October 24, 2014 to Sunday, October 26, 2014
Time: 4:00 PM until 1:00 PM
Skydive City BREWFEST 2014
On Saturday, October 25, 2014
Time: 3:00 PM until 12:00 AM
Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk
On Saturday, October 25, 2014 at
Nestle Waters America/Zephyrhills Natural Spring Water Community Open House
On Saturday, October 25, 2014
Time: 12:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Harvest Festival
On Saturday, November 1, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
2014 Run For Life
On Saturday, November 22, 2014
Time: 7:00 AM until 12:00 PM
KNOW - Knowledgeable Network of Women
On Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Business Link
On Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM