• Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community
  • Zephyrhills Community

Welcome to Our Town

Your Hometown

An active community keeps the spirit alive and our community calendar is filled with lively parades, festivals, sporting competitions and other events. We invite you to mark yours now for the next one. Scroll down to see what's happening this month. Click here to view the Annual Calendar of Events.

Check this out...What's Up Zephyrhills

Community Events List

Pigz in Z'Hills BBQ Blues Volunteer Orientation
On Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
From Abbott to Zephyrhills
On Friday, January 16, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Adventure Race
On Saturday, January 17, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Pigz in Z'Hills BBQ & Blues Fest
On Saturday, January 17, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 6:00 PM
10th Annual Suncoast Arts Festival
Dates: Saturday, January 17, 2015 to Sunday, January 18, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 6:00 PM
What to Expect When You're Expecting
On Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Time: 5:30 PM until 7:00 PM
PHSC Score - Marketing to Grow Your Business
On Thursday, January 22, 2015
Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
Senior Tech Day
On Saturday, January 24, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Retro Flex Fitness Open House & Ribbon Cutting
On Saturday, January 24, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Pie Festival
On Saturday, January 24, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 5:00 PM
PHSC Score- Building a Plan for a Successful Business
On Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
EPNG Meeting
On Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
FHZ Introduction to Joint Replacement Surgery
On Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
National Night Out
Dates: Tuesday, January 27, 2015 to Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Fly on the FORD
Dates: Thursday, January 29, 2015 to Sunday, February 1, 2015 at
Community Redevelopment Area (CRA) Public Workshop
On Saturday, January 31, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Zephyrhills Skatepark Grand Opening
On Saturday, January 31, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM until 3:00 PM
Kumquat Festival
On Saturday, January 31, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
Shirley Cherry Benefit Concert for Pregnancy Care Center
On Sunday, February 1, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Senior Nights in the CREATION Cafe
On Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM
Heart Healthfulness
On Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
A-Fib and Electrical Heart Problems
On Friday, February 6, 2015
Time: 2:30 PM until 3:30 PM
Moonlight and Ivory
On Saturday, February 7, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Samaritan Project Golf Tournament
On Saturday, February 7, 2015
Time: 8:30 AM until 2:00 PM
SNOWBIRD PALOOZA
On Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Growing GLOBAL
On Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Time: 7:30 AM until 11:00 AM
Peggy's Dance Studio Event
On Saturday, February 14, 2015 at
Pasco County Fair
Dates: Monday, February 16, 2015 to Sunday, February 22, 2015
Time: 3:00 PM until 12:00 AM
Dinner & Bingo at the CREATION Cafe
On Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM
Minimally Invasive Heart Valve Surgery
On Thursday, February 19, 2015
Time: 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
FHZ Heart Valve Surgery and its Benefits
On Thursday, February 19, 2015
Time: 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Zephyrhills Winter Auto Fest
Dates: Thursday, February 19, 2015 to Sunday, February 22, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 6:00 PM
Women and Cardiac Disease
On Friday, February 20, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Congestive Heart Failure
On Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Time: 2:30 PM until 3:00 PM
PIGZ BBQ BLUES Pay it Forward Dinner
On Thursday, February 26, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
13th Annual Pasco EDC NetFest
On Thursday, March 5, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Founders Day Celebration
On Saturday, March 7, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
2015 Chasco Fiesta
Dates: Friday, March 20, 2015 to Saturday, March 28, 2015 at
Elks Lodge Open House
On Monday, March 23, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Community Bazaar
On Saturday, April 18, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Annual Zephyrhills Scramble
On Friday, May 8, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
ZHS Senior Scholarship Night
On Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM
Music and Motorcycles
On Saturday, May 30, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Tasting Away In Zephyritaville
On Saturday, August 29, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Halloween Howl
Dates: Friday, October 30, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Veteran's Day Parade
On Saturday, November 7, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Community Bazaar
On Saturday, November 14, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Eiland Art Festival
On Saturday, November 14, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Festival of Lights
On Saturday, December 5, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 9:00 PM